Contact Us

Davenport, IAEmily Harvey
Executive Director
563-326-1330
eharvey@humilityofmaryhousing.com

Christine Adamson
Director of Services
563-322-8065 Ext. 423
c.adamson@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Richard Claiborne
Finance Director
563-326-1330 Ext. 103
rclaiborne@humilityofmaryhousing.com

John DeTaeye
Development Director
563-322-8065 Ext. 40
jdetaeye@humilityofmaryhousing.com

Jennifer Lynch
Grants Manager
563-326-1330 Ext. 119
jlynch@humilityofmaryhousing.com

buy a bedCathy Jordan
VA Grants Manager
563-326-1330 Ext. 106
c.jordan@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jasmin Campbell
Shelter Manager
563-322-8065 Ext. 403
j.campbell@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jill Jacobs
Veteran Services Lead
563-345-6191 Ext. 201
j.jacobs@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Wes Frenell
Permanent Supportive Housing Lead
563-322-8065 Ext. 424
w.frenell@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Michele Henriksen
Lead Shelter Monitor
563-322-8065
m.henriksen@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jim Gatti
Supportive Services for Veterans and their Families-SSVF Service Coordinator
563-345-6191 Ext. 203
j.gatti@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Blair Brown
Veterans Transitional Housing Service Coordinator
563-345-6191 Ext. 202
b.brown@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jen Rummery
Permanent Supportive Housing Service Coordinator
563-322-8065 Ext. 405
j.rummery@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jo Vasquez
Permanent Supportive Housing Service Coordinator
563-322-8065 Ext. 410
j.vasquez@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Michelle Plasschaert
Intake Coordinator
563-322-8065 Ext. 407
m.plasschaert@humilityofmaryshelter.com

Jesse Mohr
Office Manager
563-322-8065 Ext. 402
j.mohr@humilityofmaryshelter.com

John Mills
Maintenance Technician
563-322-8065  Ext. 421
j.mills@humilityofmaryhousing.com

Patti Trapp
Volunteer Coordinator
563-326-1330 Ext. 105
ptrapp@humilityofmaryhousing.com

Our Location